HAND GUARD Our safest

HAND GUARD

Making the best even safer.

There can be no two ways about it when it comes to highest level of safety. But a system: HAND GUARD. The unique, two-camera early-recognition system not only protects your employees, but also safeguards your jobs and your cost estimation. We have done our job only when you have succeeded at your job.

The fastest guardian angel in the world

With HAND GUARD, you protect people, machinery and material.

Individually configurable

Design your machinery with your exact needs in mind.

Tough, low-maintenance machines

We guarantee that your production operation will run smoothly and your cost estimation will hit the mark.

Guaranteed value stability

An Altendorf is always an investment in the future.

https://youtu.be/-VMmo-F8kJI

HAND GUARD

HAND GUARD is not only safe, but also extremely versatile. HAND GUARD is a true all-rounder thanks to its wide range of configuration options. The safety system also works with gloves, can handle nearly every type of saw blade and is designed for virtually any material.

  • Max. cutting length 5,000 mm
  • Max. cutting height 204 mm
  • Max. cutting width 1,600 mm

Grundpreis ab 43.400 Euro

Base price starts at € 43,400

Learn more

HAND GUARD

  • Aluminium
  • Solid wood
  • Plastic
  • Panel processing

Aluminium

The job of cutting and sawing aluminium requires extreme precision. Altendorf sliding table saws have proven themselves for years in the aluminium-processing industry. As the perfect tool for cutting and sawing aluminium, HAND GUARD does the job with extraordinary precision and can be used individually. With the help of this machine, you can cleanly cut aluminium with sharp contours and to within a tenth of a millimetre.

Solid wood

The variety of grains lends a very special look to solid-wood furniture. The furniture is robust and stable. It also offers a degree of high quality that you can feel. The trimming, ripping and refinement of wood and boards create a different challenge. Discover our feature options that are specially designed for the processing of solid wood, features that turn the job into child’s play.

Plastic

HAND GUARD cuts all commercially available plastics in any desired form. The machine can easily handle even complex composite materials like carbon composite plates – and it can cut them to within a tenth of a millimetre! Learn more now about plastics processing with Altendorf.

Panel processing

Panel processing is a job that creates new challenges for carpenters and cabinet-makers day in and day out. Commercially available half-size panels are usually too large and, in the worst case, require two people to handle them. Added to this are scrap panels that could possibly be used for one thing or another at some point in the future. Before long, a pile of scrap wood has formed, and no one can find what he or she needs in it. The features offered by our HAND GUARD will make your panel-processing work even easier.

Your contact person.

  • Your contact partner
  • Callback service

We will provide you with fast, unbureaucratic help. We will sit down with you and discuss the needs that your machinery must meet.

Callback service

You want us to call you back? Please leave your phone number and we will contact you as soon as possible.


Thank you for your inquiry.

We will process your request and get back to you - Your Altendorf Group

Order directly online – to speed things up

Are you looking for the right replacement part for your machinery? It will certainly be available in our huge warehouses.

Swing arm roller set

Protection hood

Rapido scoring system

Housing Digit L

Double roller

Stop profile rip fence

We are here for you.

HAND GUARD Unsere Sicherste

HAND GUARD

Damit das Beste noch sicherer wird.

Bei höchster Sicherheit gibt es keine zwei Meinungen. Aber ein System: HAND GUARD. Das einzigartige Früherkennungs-System mit zwei Kameras sichert nicht nur Ihre Mitarbeiter, sondern auch Ihre Aufträge und Ihre Kalkulation. Denn nur wenn Ihre Aufträge erfolgreich sind, haben wir unseren Auftrag erfüllt.

Der schnellste Schutzengel der Welt

Mit HAND GUARD schützen Sie Mensch, Maschine und Material.

Individuell konfigurierbar

Stellen Sie sich Ihre Maschine exakt für Ihre Ansprüche zusammen.

Langlebige und servicearme Maschinen

Wir garantieren, dass Ihre Produktion läuft und die Kalkulation stimmt.

Garantiert wertstabil

Eine Altendorf ist immer eine Investition in die Zukunft.

HAND GUARD ist nicht nur sicher, sondern auch extrem vielseitig. Mit den zahlreichen Konfigurierungs-Möglichkeiten ist HAND GUARD ein echter Allrounder. Das Sicherheitssystem funktioniert auch mit geeigneten Handschuhen, für alle Sägeblätter und jedes Material.

  • max. Schnittlänge 5000 mm
  • max. Schnitthöhe 204 mm
  • max. Schnittbreite 1600 mm

Grundpreis ab 44.900 Euro

Mehr erfahren

Die HAND GUARD

  • Aluminium
  • Massivholz
  • Kunststoff
  • Plattenverarbeitung

Aluminium

Beim Schneiden und Sägen von Aluminium ist höchste Präzision gefordert. Deshalb sind Altendorf Formatkreissägen in der Aluminiumverarbeitenden Industrie seit vielen Jahren bewährt. Als optimales Werkzeug zum Schneiden und Sägen von Aluminium arbeitet HAND GUARD besonders präzise und ist vielseitig und individuell einsetzbar. Mit dieser Maschine schneiden Sie Aluminium sauber, kantenscharf und zehntelgenau.

Massivholz

Massivholzmöbel haben durch die unterschiedlichen Maserungen eine ganz besondere Ästhetik. Sie sind robust und stabil und von einer Hochwertigkeit, die man spüren kann. Das Besäumen, Auftrennen und weitere Bearbeiten von Holz und Brettern ist wiederum eine ganz andere Herausforderung. Entdecken Sie unsere Ausstattungsvarianten speziell für die Massivholzverarbeitung, mit denen das Bearbeiten kinderleicht wird.

Kunststoff

HAND GUARD schneidet alle handelsüblichen Kunststoffe in die gewünschte Form. Sogar komplexe Verbundwerkstoffe wie Kohlefaserverbundplatten bewältigt die Maschine ohne Probleme – und auf das Zehntel eines Millimeters genau! Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr zur Kunststoffverarbeitung mit Altendorf.

Plattenverarbeitung

Die Plattenverarbeitung ist für jeden Tischler oder Schreiner täglich eine neue Herausforderung. Die handelsüblichen Halbformatplatten sind meist zu groß und lassen sich im schlimmsten Fall nur zu zweit handhaben. Hinzu kommen dann noch die Plattenreste, die vielleicht doch noch irgendwie verwendet werden können. Schnell hat man eine Fülle von Wandholz, in der keiner mehr findet, was er braucht. Mit unseren Ausstattungen für HAND GUARD machen wir Ihnen das Arbeiten im Bereich der Plattenverarbeitung noch einfacher.

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

  • Ihr Kontakt
  • Rückrufservice
Wir helfen Ihnen schnell und unbürokratisch weiter. Gemeinsam finden wir heraus, welche Voraussetzungen Ihre Maschinen erfüllen muss.

Christian Kollet

Vertriebsleitung Innendienst

+49 571.9550-110
c.kollet@altendorf.de
Sprache:
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch

Rückrufservice

Sie möchten, dass wir Sie zurückrufen? Schicken Sie uns einfach Ihre Telefonnummer und wir melden uns so schnell wir möglich bei Ihnen!


Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage.

Wir werden Ihr Anliegen bearbeiten und uns bei Ihnen melden" - Ihre Altendorf Group

Direkt online bestellen – damit’s schnell weiterläuft

Sie suchen für Ihre Maschine das passende Ersatzteil? In unseren großen Lagern ist es garantiert verfügbar.

Schwenkrollenarmersatz

Schutzhaube

Rapido Vorritzsystem

Gehäuse Digit L

Doppelrolle

Schutzvorrichtung

Wir sind für Sie da.