We know what counts. Your satisfaction

Our services

Only if you are satisfied, we are too

We know exactly what the failure of just one machine can mean for the entire production process and how important a quick repair is. That is why competent advice and professional support have been particularly important to us for decades.

We will help you – competently, directly, personally

Do you have questions about your machine, a spare part or do you need any other information? Then take advantage of the short official channels to our expert advisors – by telephone and unbureaucratically.

We are available for you by phone from Monday to Thursday from 08:00 - 16:30 and on Fridays from 08:00 - 13:15.

Tutorial videos for our users.

We have been an experienced partner to the trade for decades. From many conversations with our customers, we have compiled the most frequently asked questions about the functions and options of our machines. We answer them here very clearly in short videos.

“When my customer has a problem, it always has to happen quickly. That’s why I’m always briefed precisely by my colleagues before I go on site, and I already have the spare part I need with me. We attach great importance to the best service – and our customers appreciate that.”

Alexander Fischer, mobile service technician at the Altendorf Group

Wir wissen, was zählt. Ihre Zufriedenheit

Unsere Service-Leistungen.

Nur wenn Sie zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch.

Wir wissen ganz genau, was der Ausfall von nur einer Maschine für den ganzen Produktionsablauf bedeuten kann und wie wichtig eine schnelle Reparatur ist. Deshalb haben kompetente Beratung und fachgerechte Betreuung für uns seit Jahrzehnten einen besonders hohen Stellenwert.

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter – kompetent, direkt, persönlich.

Haben Sie Fragen zu Ihrer Maschine, einem Ersatzteil oder brauchen Sie eine andere Information? Dann nutzen Sie den kurzen Dienstweg zu unseren Fachberatern – telefonisch und unbürokratisch.

Wir sind für Sie von Montag bis Donnerstag von 08:00 - 16:30 Uhr und Freitags von 08:00 - 13:15 Uhr telefonisch erreichbar.

Tutorial – Videos für Anwender

Wir sind seit Jahrzehnten erfahrener Partner des Handwerks. Aus vielen Gesprächen mit unseren Kunden haben wir die häufigsten Fragen rund um die Funktionen und die Optionen unserer Maschinen zusammengestellt. Diese beantworten wir hier ganz anschaulich in kurzen Videos.

„Wenn mein Kunde ein Problem hat, muss es immer schnell gehen. Deswegen werde ich vor meinem Einsatz immer präzise von meinen Kollegen gebrieft und habe das benötigte Ersatzteil schon dabei. Wir legen nun mal Wert auf besten Service – und das wissen die Kunden auch zu schätzen.“

Alexander Fischer, mobiler Service-Techniker der Altendorf Group